Arroyo Vista Children's Theater

Welcome!
The Arroyo Vista Children's Theater
is excited to present our 2019 production of ...
​​
Important Dates
​​
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 6:30 pm           Parent Information Meeting
Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:30 am                      Parent Information Meeting
Monday, October 8, 2018 by 3:30 pm                          Audition Packets Due in School Office
Monday, October 5, 2018 at 2:45 pm                            Audition Workshop
Monday, October 15, 201 at 2:45 pm                            Auditions – 2nd and 3rd Graders
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 1:30 pm                  Auditions – 4th and 5th Graders
Friday, October 19, 2018 at 2:45 pm                             Auditions – Make ups and Call Backs Only
Friday, October 26, 2018                                                        Cast List Posted
Monday, October 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm                        Mandatory Parent Meeting
Friday, November 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm                         Rehearsals Begin – ALL CAST
March 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30 2019                                     Performances


All children auditioning for the show must return the attached forms to the school office by Monday, October 8, 2018.

Kinder & 1st Graders will not audition, but will be selected by lottery, if there are any spots available after the auditions. All interested Kinder & 1st Graders must turn in an audition packet by October 8th.  
Audition Materials

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS
We could not accomplish our goals without the support, involvement and enthusiasm of our sponsors.

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor


Silver Sponsor




Friend of AVCT